Today's Business Report Featuring Cougar Mountain Software

Fox Business News will showcase Cougar Mountain Software on Today's Business Report.
  • (1888PressRelease) May 12, 2011 - The Initial Airing of Today's Business Report will take place:

    Fox Business News - May 15, 2011@ 5:00pm EST

    Eastern Time Zone @ 5:00pm
    Central Time Zone @ 4:00pm
    Mountain Time Zone @ 3:00pm
    Pacific Time Zone @ 2:00pm

    Today's Business Report will interview CEO, Chuck Gossett and introduce Cougar Mountain Software's next-generation accounting software solution; the modular-based DENALI product line. With this modulated solution, customers purchase only the accounting functions they require, making the solution flexible and less expensive than its predecessor and most competitors. DENALI's new interface is remarkably intuitive and includes several new reporting and financial tracking updates

    More information about DENALI and Cougar Mountain Software is available on Fox's Today's Business Report website at http://www.foxbusiness.com/channel_finder.html (Enter your zip code to find the provider/channel and airing times)

    ###
space
Contact Information