June 02, 2021 Latest News

badge
top10cmspressrelease1
badge
tangoo
  • Influential Women in International Education Awards
  • Global Women in International Education (Glow-Ed.com) is pleased to announce their 2021 recipients of the Glow Ed Influential Women in International Education Awards which will be awarded on June 9, 2021, as part of its Glow Ed Webinar series at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm, EDT and 5:00 pm NDT.
  • By M Square Media
  • Contentserv Named as a Strong Performer in PIM
  • Contentserv was named as a Strong Performer in Product Information Management Report by the independent research firm Forrester. Contentserv earns the highest score possible in the innovation roadmap criterion and cited for excelling "in product data enrichment, from multilingual support to search optimization."
  • By Contentserv Group Ag
  • "Early Elton", Tribute Concert
  • "Early Elton", is a Music Tribute To The Early Works of Elton John and Bernie Taupin, performed by Bill Miles, Summer Breeze Music Project, Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 4pm AZ time on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/SummerBreezeMusicProject/live_videos/
  • By Summer Breeze Music Project