Young Paperboyz Release New Albums, "Naija Boss Techno Reloaded"

Top Quote Naija Boss Techno Reloaded Albums by Young Paperboyz is now available to purchase on iTunes and other major digital retailers. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) October 16, 2013 - Award winning artist, Young Paperboyz released their new album "Naija Boss Techno Reloaded" that is now available for purchase on iTunes and other major digital retailers.

    It is the Nigerian hip-hop, r&b, and pop group icon's first full-length album in 4 years, and their second studio album.

    Young Paperboyz is a difficult Musical Group to pin down because what they does belongs to hip-hop, r&b, pop, electronic and house music genre.Meanwhile, this album is different from their previous first album because the new album is a techno, pop, house music with a little fuse of rap to it.

    Speaking in an exclusive interview, when Young Paperboyz was asked to describe what the new album sounds like, replied:
    "It took us a long time for us to record the new album, because we want to do something different for the fans. We are excited to finally create such a sweet techno, house music for all the fun party people, dreamers and lover of music out there."

    The album lead single "Party People" is the most popular tune. Suitably anthem for the radio, where Young Paperboyz delivers some incisive lyrics about party, having fun and everybody screaming their name and has also had a music video released alongside.

    The album features guest appearances from Slim Burna, Sutflute, Maxim Novitskiy, Maryana Poltorak and Dj Nikita Noskow.
    Now let's talk about "Naija Boss Techno Reloaded" that we're happy to report, is on a whole other level of Techno perfection.
    The album is now available for purchase on iTunes & other major digital retailers.

    Track Listing:

    1. Party People
    2. Leave Me (CAPTONYX Remix)
    3. Totally into you
    4. Make Love, Hit It Feat. DJ Nikita Noskow
    5. Pop it up Remix Feat. Maryana Poltorak
    6. Angel By My Side
    7. My Soul My Mind Remix Feat. Maxim Novitskiy
    8. God Will Judge Me
    9. Beach Party (CAPTONYX Remix)
    10. Bad Girl Feat. Sutflute & slim burna

    iTunes link:

    For more information, about Young Paperboyz visit and follow them on

  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information