Webinar: Biospecimen Quality for Precision Medicine

Top Quote CloudLIMS is hosting a complimentary webinar-Biospecimen quality for precision medicine. The webinar will be presented by Dr. Jim Vaught on September 25, 2018, at 1 PM EDT End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) September 20, 2018 - Wilmington, Delaware CloudLIMS is hosting a live webinar on September 25, 2018, on Biospecimen Quality for Precision Medicine. The webinar will be presented by Dr. Jim Vaught, Editor-in-Chief of Biopreservation and Biobanking (BIO), the official journal of ISBER. This webinar will be a great opportunity to gain some valuable insights into the importance of maintaining the quality of biospecimen for precision medicine.

    This 30-minute webinar emphasizes the significance of high-quality samples that biobanks offer to make precision medicine a reality. The webinar also highlights the importance of managing metadata of samples, which is crucial for translational and clinical research.

    Key Takeaways:
    Requirements in research for precision medicine
    Considerations when sourcing bio-specimens from biobanks
    Importance and key elements of bio-specimen quality

    DATE: Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    TIME: 10:00 AM PDT |1:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM GMT

    REGISTER ONLINE: https://cloudlims.clickmeeting.com/biospecimen-quality-for-precision-medicine/register

    CloudLIMS encourages laboratory directors, managers and quality managers of biobanks and clinical research laboratories to participate in the complimentary webinar.

    If you have any questions about this event, please email (support ( @ ) cloudlims dot com) or call (+1-302-789-0447).

    ###
space
space
  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information
  • Smith Walker
  • Cloudlims
  • 427 N Tatnall St #42818
  • Wilmington, DE 19801-2230
  • 198012230
  • Voice: 1-302-789-0447
  • Visit our Site