Those Guys Announce New Mixtape Along With Their Performance at S.O.B.s

Top Quote Top music publicist, Nickie Robinson of GoodGirlPR, announces the release of the new mixtape by Those Guys. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) June 24, 2014 - Hip-hop duo, Those Guys, announce the release of their highly anticipated debut mixtape, "Bueno" in conjunction with their performance at S.O.B.s in New York City. The dynamic rapper/producer twosome continue to build momentum in the music scene with the release of music videos such as "You Aint Know" and "Fold Out" which have visuals just as enthralling as their beats and lyrics.
    The surprise release of "Bueno" is an example of the unique way that the duo approaches the music industry."We're leaving good enough alone," says Jova of Those Guys. The group strives to make music, which is not characterized by same, over-processed sound. The seven track mixtape, which can be found on soundcloud dot com, includes:
    1. Fold Out
    2. King
    3. Ride
    4. Soul Food
    5. You Ain't Know
    6. Plain And Simple
    7. Typical
    For interviews and appearance, please email Nickie at goodgirlpr dot com.
    About Those Guys
    J. Al and Jova started Those Guys back in 2008 after graduating from high school. The Cincinnati duo has a simple and unique approach to music; "If it sounds good, it is good." Their rebellious and poetic flow has peaked the interest of many and has earned them stage time with the likes of A$AP Rocky, Talib Kweli, and Jeezy. Those Guys have grown in popularity via social media and word of mouth and are on the fast track to music stardom.

  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information