Ryan Reid Releases 'Light It Up'

Top Quote Ryan Reid, Stillwater, OK Artist Releases New Soulful Rock Record. End Quote
  • Tulsa, OK (1888PressRelease) April 10, 2012 - Upon arriving home from a musical stint in New York, Tough Record's recording artist, Ryan Reid, is releasing his debut record, "Light it Up," on April 3rd. Reid's passion is to create a distinctive type of rock that creates fans of all ages. The entire record, written by Reid, is a culmination of soul, blues, and full-energy rock designed to bring the influences of music legends of the past and present into one package. "Light it Up" definitely showcases Ryan Reid's true to life songwriting ability with songs ranging from spiritual warfare to battling addiction to believing in yourself till the end.

    As a native of Stillwater, Oklahoma, Ryan Reid's insatiable taste for rock and the blues have created a project that will leave fans begging for more. Ryan Reid and band are on the "Light it Up" tour. This is one rock show you don't want to miss!

    Photos, Bio, and other information about Ryan Reid's "Light it Up" tour are available at
    http://www.ryanreidmusic.com and http://www.flatlandentertainment.com.

    Music: http://www.flatlandentertainment.com/artists/rrb/music/RYANreidMedley03312011.mp3

    Tough Records, Stillwater, OK is a record label working with artists across the USA.

    "Light It Up"
    Written by Ryan Reid
    Produced by Greg Pearce
    Recorded at Flatland Recording Studio
    BMI, Ryan Reid

    1. The Perfect Drug (Light it Up)
    2. Mercy Me
    3. Never Let Go
    4. Believe
    5. I Am
    6. Save Me
    7. Always
    8. Eat Your Heart Out
    9. Sometimes It's Real
    10. Too Far Gone
    11. Bring It On

    If you'd like more information about Ryan or his new release, or to schedule an interview with Ryan, please call Kim Pearce at 405/780-7377 or 405/334-7615, or email kim ( @ ) flatlandentertainment dot com

  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information