Mi2n.com - Musicdish Llc Company News Section

Musicdish Llc Press Release -


  • MusicContractStore.com Set To Launch This Month
  • Today, The Musician's Guide And Avenant Law Have Announced A Partnership To Launch Http://www.musiccontractstore.com, A New Online Portal To Help Artists Download High Quality Music Contracts.
  • October 15, 2012
  • Bomber Announces His Debut Single
  • UK Rapper Bomber Has Announced That His Debut Single Will Be The Track Amazing And Will Be Released On The 28th October.
  • October 09, 2012
  • Live From New York Bernie Journey Webcast
  • Bernie Journey Live In Concert In NYC On Wednesday, October 24th, 2012 Doors Opening At 7:30 PM. This Event Will Be Webcast Live Across The Globe Via PlayFi.com (based In Australia) At 8:00 PM EDT.
  • September 17, 2012
  • Frank Anthony Releasing Sixty8 Comeback Mix Tape
  • F.A.M. Productions Inc and Singleton Entertainment Corp announced today that the much anticipated Mix Tape release by Frank Anthony, "Sixty8 Comeback", will be available for download on Monday, September 10, 2012 on www.frankanthonymusic.com. This release highlights some classic vibes from 1968 and leading to the explosive energy heard in mainstream Hip Hop and R&B sounds of today.
  • September 17, 2012
  • Elijah Rock - 'Elijah Rock LIVE In Hollywood' EP
  • Rising star Elijah Rock makes big waves in the music world as he releases his digital single, 'That First Time' as well as his digital album EP 'Elijah Rock LIVE in Hollywood' Rock is a Jazz Crooner, one that is long awaited and rare.
  • September 08, 2012
  • Sound Liberation Release 2 Singles And Videos
  • Sound Liberation Releases Two Singles On Composers Concordance Records With Videos By Luma Launisch. The 2 Singles: 'Breath' And 'Need' Feature The Fabulous Vocals Of Chanda Rule
  • September 06, 2012
  • Berlin Music Week 2012
  • Berlin Music Week Reveals More Artists, Promoters And Speakers For New Business Platform 'Word On Sound" And The Berlin Music Week 'Club Nights' Program.
  • September 04, 2012
  • UK Band 'Replicant Saints' On The March Again
  • Following The Massive Sell-out Success Of What Was Intended To Be A One-off Reunion Gig Last Year, UK Indie Pop Faves Replicant Saints Have Announced That They Are Back In Rehearsals.
  • August 08, 2012
  • Kublakai Releases His Newest Video, TOP 5
  • From Kublakai's Latest Album, The Basics 2, He Releases His New Video - Top 5. Through His Stories, He Paints A Personal Picture Of What The Question Is Really About. "Who's In Your Top 5?"
  • July 26, 2012