Prof. Dr. N. K Agarwaal Of Kiit Group Of Colleges Awarded By Dr. Rajendra Prasad Teacher's Award

Top Quote On the Occasion of teachers Day An Internationalist Eminent Educationist Forum Of India has honoured Dr. Rajendra Prasad award to Professor N.K. Aggarwal of KIIT College. Dr. Pradhuman Kumar, Principal of Hindu college was the Chief Guest. This award was given for the best contribution in education. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) September 07, 2013 - Gurgaon - On this Occasion, Professor N.K. Aggarwal said that" we are giving our best contribution in the field of education from past many years".

    Thanking on this Occasion, Professor N.K. Aggarwal Said that" This Award was given by Dr. Praduman Kumar, principal of hindu college and all credit goes to all those people who are joined with us. He also said that we will keep contributing our best in the field of education.\

    3 December 1884 - 28 February 1963) was an Indian political leader who served as the first President of the Republic of India from 1950 to 1962. A lawyer by training, Prasad joined the Indian National Congress during the Indian independence movement and became a major leader from the region of Bihar.

    A supporter of Mahatma Gandhi, Prasad was imprisoned by British authorities during the Salt Satyagraha of 1931 and the Quit India movement of 1942.

    Prasad served one term as President of the Indian National Congress from 1934 to 1935. After the 1946 elections, Prasad served as minister of food and agriculture in the central government. Upon independence in 1947, Prasad was elected president of the Constituent Assembly of India, which prepared the Constitution of India and served as its provisional parliament.

  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information