Pankaj Parnami and Jerome Kowalski to discuss on Return on Investments in Legal Process Outsourcing Industry on December 28, 2011

Top Quote Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL), world's first Legal Outsourcing Association set up by KPO Consultants (KPOC) is organizing its next webinar on "Global Partnership Groups - Law Firms and LPOs: What is IN for me? ROI? How can I set up my own LPO company?" End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) December 27, 2011 - Los Angeles- The webinar will be held on December 28, 2011 at 9:00 am PST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST/5:00 pm GMT/10:30 pm IST. The panelists include Pankaj Parnami, Founder Director, GOAL, Jerome Kowalski, Managing Partner, Kowalski & Associates and Dhiraj Dev Phukan, CEO, DijITware Technologies.

    "It has always been a proud for me to be associated with KPO Consultants and I am grateful to Team KPOC for providing me an opportunity to be a part of panel in their upcoming webinar", says Jerome Kowalski, Kowalski & Associates. He will be discussing about the challenges faced by US based law firms and the solutions offered by the global legal outsorucing indsutry. Pankaj Parnami would throw light on the ideas of setting up LPO outfit by US and other glboal law firms - onshore and offshore models.

    The webinar will be focused on:
    What is Global Partnership Group? Can this help me venturing into LPO industry?
    How can the law firms (Asia, Africa, America and UK/Europe) partner with LPOs to offer joint Legal/IP support services to global clients?
    What is IN for me? ROI - return over investment?
    Costs and advantages involved in this partnership model
    Does it impact my law practice (or LPO business) positively - can I grow by venturing into this partnership model?

    About GOAL:

    GOAL is dedicated to the advancement of the ideology and strategies of worldwide legal and outsourcing fraternity in today's fast accelerating world. GOAL is to promote the welfare, interests, education, and professional development of all attorneys involved in today's legal industry specific to the legal outsourcing. The main aim is to build a community of global lawyers and outsourcing experts for the exchange of ideas, guidance, training, best practices, and offers.

    About KPOC:

    KPOC is a top LPO consulting company providing quality consulting and web education to global attorneys. For further details and to access the podcast of this webinar, visit www.kpoconsultants.com

    ###
space
space
  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information