Megan Lucker Releases New Children’s Book – Alligator Boogie

Top Quote Megan Lucker is pleased to announce the upcoming release of her new children’s book, Alligator Boogie. This is the first book in The Chronicles of the Cove series and is scheduled for release on August 20, 2022. End Quote
  • New York, NY (1888PressRelease) August 02, 2022 - Introducing the magical adventures of Jessie, Josie, and Jack as they explore their new island home…

    Welcome to Book 1 of the Chronicles of the Cove!

    When the A.C. breaks down in the middle of your first summer in Florida, there’s only one thing to do: go to the beach!

    The Chronicles of the Cove are inspired by Megan's childhood adventures. While the real island may have no vampires, were-bears, or other monsters (that we know of); it remains just as magical as Megan remembers it.

    Book Information:
    Alligator Boogie
    The Chronicles of the Cove, Book One
    By Megan Lucker
    Independently Published
    Release Date: August 20, 2022
    Paperback ISBN: 9798985018714
    eBook ISBN: 9798985018707
    Pages: 47
    Genre: Children's Adventure Fantasy

    About the Author:
    Megan Lucker is a freelance author, editor, ESL tutor, and utter rapscallion. When she is not fist-fighting alligators, teaching her dog to talk, or swordfighting in her living room; she can be found scouring her memories for her next book.

    Contact Information:


    Purchase Links:

  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information