Lt Public Relations Details - Lt Public Relations News & Events @ www,ltpublicrelations.com Profile

Rating:
  • Currently nan/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(0 Votes)
Lee Dawson
Director
930 NW 14th Ave, Suite 280,
portland, Oregon, United State 97209
Email: ldawson@ltpublicrelations.com
Phone: 503-477-9215
FAX: 503-477-9215
http://www,ltpublicrelations.com
What Makes us Different?
LT Public Relations leadership team has a strong background in PR for the financial industry as well as crisis communication expertise.
Company Information
No. of full-time employees: 3
Promotional Offers
Summary
LT Public Relations is a comprehensive communications firm
Lt Public Relations - Company Description
Based in Portland, Oregon, LT Public Relations, LLC is a full-service communications firm specializing primarily in servicing professional and financial institutions, as well as small businesses, entrepreneurs and non-profits. The PR firm utilizes the most relevant and current communications toolsówith a hybrid of traditional and new media approachesóto develop and execute strategic public relations initiatives for its clients. More information is available at www.ltpublicrelations.com.
Key Clients
Fremont Bank, OnPoint Credit Union, Columbia Ultimate,Emerge Interactive, Steinberg Aley
Lt Public Relations - Additional Information
Experts in crisis communication
 
Clients
  • Lt Public Relations
Focus Area
  • Banking & Financial
Office Hours
Client Case Study
Current Activity
Payment Methods
 
Map of Lt Public Relations
Breaking News
Events
Our Milestone
Media Coverage
Arnerich Massena's Jake O'Shaughnessy to Speak at Pensions & Investments' West Coast Conference Tue, Oct 22, 2013
Arnerich Massena's Jake O'Shaughnessy to Chair Pensions & Investments' Public Funds Defined Contribution Summits Fri, Sep 20, 2013
Tony Arnerich to Give Keynote Presentation on Global Trends in Impact Investing at Portland Business Journal's Innovation in Sustainability Awards Sat, Nov 10, 2012
Arnerich Massena's Scott Dunbar to Moderate Pensions & Investments Panel Tue, Oct 09, 2012
Elite Care Supports State's Efforts to Help Oregonians Affected by Alzheimer's Disease and Related Dementias Sat, Aug 04, 2012
Elite Care Selects LT Public Relations To Promote Its New Elder Care Community In Vancouver, WA Thu, Jul 12, 2012
Emerge Interactive Continues Strong Growth; Welcomes Three New Employees Wed, Jan 18, 2012
Emerge Interactive Donates Web Development and Design Services to American Cancer Society's "Hope Ball" Fundraiser Sat, Dec 03, 2011
Fremont Bank Welcomes Jordis Moore as Senior Trust Officer Fri, Dec 02, 2011
Weber Marketing Group Leads Renaming and Brand Transformation For One Nevada Credit Union Fri, Oct 07, 2011
Columbia Ultimate Debuts New Products and Services at Annual Client Conference Wed, Oct 05, 2011
Fremont Bank Foundation Honored By Project Second Chance With Margaret Lesher Memorial Award Tue, Oct 04, 2011
Emerge Interactive Creates Registration System for Portland's 2011 ROFLCon Summit Thu, Sep 22, 2011
LT Public Relations Selects REACH Community Development as the 2011 Nonprofit Challenge Recipient Tue, Sep 20, 2011
Weber Marketing Group Leads Branding and Renaming Efforts for Merger of Yakima Valley and Catholic Credit Union Wed, Sep 14, 2011
Emerge Interactive To Create Mobile Website For The Portland Creative Conference-Cre8con Wed, Sep 07, 2011
Emerge Interactive Welcomes New Graphic Designer, Account Manager and Web Application Engineer Wed, Aug 24, 2011
The Intelitech Group to Develop New Healthcare Add-On Module for CollectorTalk Sat, Aug 13, 2011
Weber Marketing Group Reports Rising Trend of Credit Unions Transforming Brands to Capitalize on Market Conditions Tue, Aug 09, 2011
LT Public Relations Announces Call for Applications for Its 2011 Nonprofit Challenge Wed, Aug 03, 2011
Oregon Entrepreneurs Network Celebrates 20 Years of Supporting Entrepreneurs in Oregon and Southwest Washington Wed, Aug 03, 2011
Fremont Bank Announces Robert E. McMahon As New Chief Information Officer Tue, Jul 26, 2011
Columbia Ultimate Welcomes 22 New Clients in Q2 Tue, Jul 26, 2011
Weber Marketing Group Honored as 2011 Agency of the Year By the Marketing Association of Credit Unions Thu, Jun 30, 2011
RevQ Offers Texas Cities and Counties Efficient Data Reporting Module for Texas Senate Bill 1863 Thu, May 19, 2011
Fremont Bank Sponsors Fresh Express Golf Classic at TPC Stonebrae Wed, Apr 13, 2011
Fremont Bank Offers Lending Solutions for Multifamily Properties Sat, Apr 09, 2011
Fremont Bank's First Year of Wholesale Lending Originates $950 Million in Residential Financing; Helps California Residents Purchase and Refinance Homes Wed, Mar 16, 2011
LT Public Relations and Mambo Media Introduce 'Crisis Ready' Program to Help Safeguard Businesses Against PR and Online Crises Wed, Mar 02, 2011
View All
Images