Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) to organize free webinar on 'Virtual Law Firms: Bringing Legal Services Remotely'

Top Quote Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on 'Virtual Law Firms: Bringing Legal Services Remotely'. This webinar is taking place on 07-Dec-2012 at 9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Question-and-Answer session at the end of the event. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) November 29, 2012 - Rachel Rodgers who is the Principal Attorney at Rachel Rodgers Law Office, USA will be the key speaker of this Webinar organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL).

    Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

    Access legal matters online from different destinations
    Why opt for a virtual model?
    Who opts for it?
    Internal staffing Vs. virtual law firm
    Benefits and advantages
    Value added
    Delivery methods
    Keep control of the costs

    This webinar is free for all. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:
    http://connect-goal.com/resources/542.html

    This webinar is designed for:
    - Buyers of legal process outsourcing (LPO) services - law firm partners, counsels, IP counsels and IP lawyers, solo practitioners etc.
    - Service Providers of legal process outsourcing services - LPO executives, emerging LPOs from vendor locations in Asia, Africa, UK/Europe, America and others;
    - Investors, software vendors, researchers, academicians and other interested stake holders of LPO industry.

    About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
    GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

    ###
space
space
  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information