Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) to host free webinar on 'Corporate Governance and Directors Duties During Merger and Acquisition'

Top Quote Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on 'Corporate Governance and Directors Duties During Merger and Acquisition'. This webinar is taking place on 20-Dec-2012 at 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Question-and-Answer session at the end of the event. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) December 10, 2012 - Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

    Identify strategic opportunities
    Legal and strategic aspects
    Access to new market segments
    Law firm value proposition
    Business due diligence
    Risk assessment
    New governance processes
    Developing strategies to leverage IP, Technology assets
    Challenges in M&A
    Best Practice Solutions

    Andrew J. Sherman who is the Partner at Jones Day, USA will be the key speaker of this Webinar organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL).

    This webinar is free of cost for all. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:
    http://connect-goal.com/resources/536.html

    About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
    GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

    ###
space
space
  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information