Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) to host free webinar on 'Why do Outsourcing Relationships Fail? - Discussion on the Preventive Measures'

Top Quote Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on 'Why do Outsourcing Relationships Fail? - Discussion on the Preventive Measures'. This webinar is taking place on 19-Dec-2012 at 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Question-and-Answer session at the end of the event. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) December 10, 2012 - Garfield J. Smith who is the Partner - Global Head of Outsourcing and Procurement at Squire Sanders LLP, UK and Danny Ertel who is the Founding Partner at Vantage Partners, USA will be speaking at this web event organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)

    Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

    Ethical dilemma in Offshore Outsourcing
    Would LPOs replace law firms? Is it a threat or new opportunity for law firms?
    Partnership or competition?
    Is the launch of boutique law practice based on LPO value proposition?
    Are lawyers really averse to risk? Do they like legal outsourcing?
    Do your team lawyers resist changing? How can you convince them?
    Will legal outsourcing entail change management in partnership?
    Due diligence for outsourcing solutions
    How to select a trustworthy LPO service provider?
    How to control the offshore process model?

    This webinar is free of cost for all. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:
    http://connect-goal.com/resources/515.html

    This webinar is designed for:
    - Buyers of legal process outsourcing (LPO) services - law firm partners, counsels, IP counsels and IP lawyers, solo practitioners etc.
    - Service Providers of legal process outsourcing services - LPO executives, emerging LPOs from vendor locations in Asia, Africa, UK/Europe, America and others;
    - Investors, software vendors, researchers, academicians and other interested stake holders of LPO industry.

    About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
    GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

    ###
space
space
  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information