Steve Saluto New EP "12"

Top Quote Guitarist, songwriter and producer Steve Saluto releases new EP. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) January 17, 2014 - Steve Saluto's awaited EP solo release for 2013 is entitled "12". Saluto, known as "the amazing Italian guitar hero and recording studio genius", is back with 4 super solid rock songs teaming up with Oni Logan (Lynch Mob) on vocals, Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Billy Idol, Slash) on drums and the new bass master Thomas Nero.

    In every song of the album fans can find the unmistakable Steve's guitar style with power riffs, blazing solos and melodies fitting perfectly with the music. Fans can also find a burning instrumental called BANGKOK where the drums of Brian Tichy and the bass of Thomas Nero make the difference. Nothing has been left behind in the production of this EP from the sounds to the mix and mastering that Saluto followed personally at his own recording studio.

    The track list is:
    2) GONE
    3) BANGKOK

    "12" is actually available online worlwide.

    If you want to know more about Steve check out these links:
    twitter: ( @ ) stevesaluto

  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information