Orange Ball Team Success

Top Quote Euro School of Tennis is undefeated in the Junior Team Tennis League so far! End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) July 20, 2018 - Euro School of Tennis has gotten off to a promising start within their first two matches in the Junior Team Tennis League. So far, their team of 5 is showing lots of promise with their strong victories against Avac and Conidi respectively. In their first match, they won with a comfortable lead of thirty-two to six and subsequently in the next round defeated Conidi thirty-two to eleven. A further testament to the teamís performance is statistic given by the organizationís Head Tennis Coach, Alexander Rupchin, who reported that the team has won an astounding ď79% percent of their matches so farĒ. The level of competition is known as Orange Ball, in which the balls are slightly softer than normal tennis balls, along with a smaller court. These young athletes are all ages 8 and up. The tennis players on Euro School of Tennisís Team include Raghav, Yash, Wynn, Nevaan, Ronen, and Rishav who have all played incredibly well as shown by the teamís undefeated record. Currently they are tied for first place.

    As an organization, Euro School of Tennisís goal is to empower young players and give them various opportunity to learn the sport of tennis. They host many classes and camps throughout the year allowing many of their passionate players to engage in training sessions and lessons to develop their abilities. Hard work and effort was put into the program on both sides - coach and student. Now the results are clearly evident. The 6 players have enjoyed recent success due to their work with the organization. The young players are all excited about their progress, thus far, in the season and are ready to tackle any new challenges approaching them later on. The team has quite a positive mindset, as can be seen engaging with them or by watching their match play.

    - The tennis players on Euro School of Tennisís Orange Ball Team are currently 2/2 thus far.
    - They are tied for 1st place.
    - 6 members: Raghav, Yash, Wynn, Nevaan, Ronen, and Rishav.

  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information