GOAL to organize free webinar on 'Explore International E-Discovery: Countries with Tough Data Protection and Privacy Laws, but Little or No Discovery'

Top Quote Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on 'Explore International E-Discovery: Countries with Tough Data Protection and Privacy Laws, but Little or No Discovery'. This webinar is taking place on 27-Dec-2012 at 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/5:00 pm GMT. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) December 13, 2012 - The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Question-and-Answer session at the end of the event.

    Allison Walton who is the e-Discovery Attorney at Symantec Corp., UK will be the key speaker of this Webinar organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL).

    Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

    Conflicting legal cultures
    5 legal challenges of data protection
    Electronic discovery reference model (EDRM)
    Outsourcing Services: Cost-saving strategies, improve efficiency and minimize legal risk
    Four organizational challenges of an international e-discovery
    How to analyze a cross-border e-discovery in a multinational firm
    Documenting and regulating cross-border data transfers

    This webinar is free for all. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:
    http://connect-goal.com/resources/540.html

    This webinar is designed for:
    - Buyers of legal process outsourcing (LPO) services - law firm partners, counsels, IP counsels and IP lawyers, solo practitioners etc.
    - Service Providers of legal process outsourcing services - LPO executives, emerging LPOs from vendor locations in Asia, Africa, UK/Europe, America and others;
    - Investors, software vendors, researchers, academicians and other interested stake holders of LPO industry.

    About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
    GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

    ###
space
space
  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information