Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) to organize webinar on 'Managing Supply/Value Chain Management: Key Issues and Corrective Measures'

Top Quote Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on 'Managing Supply/Value Chain Management: Key Issues and Corrective Measures'. This webinar is taking place on 20-Nov-2012 at 9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Questions and Answers session at the end of the event. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) November 19, 2012 - Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

    The evolving legal response to supply chain management concerns
    Litigating non-competes
    Confidential documents and information - Inevitable disclosure doctrine
    Alternative legal protection in lieu of using Non-compete clauses
    Importance of including choice of law & venue provisions

    Jonathan Cohen who is the Partner at Gilbert LLP, USA will be the key speaker of this Webinar organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL).

    This webinar has a very nominal fee of US$ 49 associated with it. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:
    http://connect-goal.com/resources/530.html

    About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
    GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

    ###
space
space
  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information