Author Trayner Bane Releases Third Book In His Windhollows Children’s Fantasy Adventure Series

Top Quote Author Trayner Bane is pleased to announce the release of the third book in his Windhollows children’s fantasy adventure series, Windhollow and the Axe Breaker. End Quote
  • (1888PressRelease) January 18, 2019 - Book one, Air of Vengeance (ISBN: 978-0997555035) was released in August 2017 and book two, Darkness Falls (ISBN: 978-0997555059) was released in October 2017.

    Billy uncovers secrets of the Axe Breaker and a mysterious history long hidden from the Lands, only to find his adventures have just begun. With the help of friends Teddy and Wendy, Billy must find the Four Stones of Lumite and thwart his enemy’s plans. But as the battle unfolds, will an unexpected loss plunge Billy into darkness?

    All three books in the Windhollows series are available for purchase in print and ebook formats.

    Book Details:
    Windhollow and the Axe Breaker
    Windhollows, Book 3
    By Trayner Bane
    Publisher: LightChange Media
    Published: November 22, 2018
    ISBN: 978-0997555066
    Pages: 300
    Genre: Children’s Fantasy/Adventure

    About The Author:
    Trayner Bane enjoys nature, fitness, survivalism in our modern world, reading World War II Pacific theater history, and spending time with his children. In his professional career, he was formerly a red team leader who worked with a highly skilled team of individuals operating in an adversarial role to determine possible attack vectors and weaknesses within operation theaters, or as his kids might say, “He helped fight bad guys.”

    Nowadays, he writes and creates the Windhollows fantasy adventure series and runs an information technology company.

    Contact Information:
    Promo Link:

    Purchase Links:

  • FB Icon Twitter Icon In-Icon
Contact Information