- Poopie Suits Series Company News Section

Poopie Suits Series Information
  • Frank Hood
  • URL:
  • The Poopie Suits series of books was created by 2 brothers, Frank and Charles Hood, who started by detailing the submarine service of Frank during the late 60%u2019s to early 70%u2019s. The first book, Poopie Suits & Cowboy Boots, takes the reader on the journey of a young man who volunteers for submarine service and includes historical and cultural touchpoints of the era, including the Vietnam War, political unrest and assassinations, the nascent space program, and more. Richly detailed by co-author Charles Hood and written in a language that anyone can understand, it focuses on true stories of daily life on a submarine.
Poopie Suits Series Press Release -