Impetus.com - Impetus Company News Section

Impetus Information
  • Madhumita Phukan
  • D-40, Sector-59, Noida, UP, D-27, Sector -59, Noida, UP
  • Phone: 9818056288
  • URL: http://www.impetus.com/
  • Impetus offers outsourced software R
Impetus Press Release -

Impetus.com

  • Impetus to discuss SaaS Enablement with the Right Architecture and Infrastructure
  • Impetus Technologies (www.impetus.com), an award-winning software product engineering company is to discuss how enabling Software as a Service (SaaS) in an enterprise can be facilitated with the right architecture and infrastructure decisions in an informative webinar on October 27th, 2010 (10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET/10:30pm IST).
  • October 23, 2010
  • Impetus launches SandStorm 5.3
  • An advanced and sophisticated version of its automated performance testing tool with cutting-edge functionalities
  • July 31, 2010